top of page
Search
  • bookwmizyreetperfs

VR The Diner Duo Activation Code [key Serial]

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game VR The Diner Duo is a local multiplayer game for the HTC Vive where you need to communicate to manage a diner together.The game is fully playable in both singleplayer and multiplayer.Features:- Asymmetrical multiplayer- Full single- and multiplayer mode- >30 Levels of increasing difficulty- Unlockable hats and other cosmetic customization- Endless mode with local highscore- 14 different recipes to master + randomized orders- Fully adjustable kitchen for all sizes and heights- Kid mode- Winter and Bakery modesAbout:The chef plays in VR and cooks the food while the waiter is played on the same computer the VR-headset is connected to.The waiter takes orders from customers, serves them drinks and keeps the customers happy while they're waiting for their food.The waiter is played with a keyboard and mouse or a gamepad.Your goal as a chef is to cook the food your customers want, in a limited amount of time. You snooze - you lose! You are able to customize your character, both chef and waiter.The more you play, the more customization options you will unlock.Rewards are waiting for the top chefs! 6d5b4406ea Title: VR The Diner DuoGenre: Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Whirlybird GamesPublisher:Whirlybird GamesRelease Date: 2 Nov, 2016 VR The Diner Duo Activation Code [key Serial] Simple gameplay that my S.O. and I have great fun with. I appreciate that the food server's role uses only the A button and joystick on the Xbox controller, making the game accessible to people who normally don't play games.. Not a lot of depth, but still fun to set up your perfect burger making work-flow. Co-op is fun, but playing single player doesn't change the experience a lot. Best VR game out right now. Tons of fun as long as you have at least 1 friend.. The first VR game that to me felt "addictive", in that I realized that my true calling in life was to be a virtual fast food chef and lost all track of time for hours on end. Lots of customizability in terms of scale and height of objects. Gameplay feels very smooth & polished. It's essentially a casual game in concept, but it becomes very intense very quickly. Levels 20-40 are not for the faint of heart. Very much enjoyed my time with this one.You will be dreaming of cheeseburgers.. Great game to play with a spouse.. Wish more VR games had co-op interaction like this! Great game.. Fiance and I just played through this up to level 25 and holy crap this game is awesome. I'm happy you don't have to get to the very end to unlock endless mode. Not sure we will ever be able to get past level 25 or even 26, but the game is still worth it. So much fun packed in to a little concept!. it seem fun but its a work sim but its a good game just not what im in to however it was to much on me anyway even know i played 14mins i could not get it..... I bought the HTC Vive yesterday and was disappointed at the screen door effect and seeming low rez of the screen. I was also discuraged by the lack of "real" games in VR. After trying the lab and some other free games I was ready to buy some games because I was getting bored. This game has been a blast. I have been playing it with the wife, she is in the headset and I am yelling at her "NO I NEEDED 2 number 8s, what is this that you gave me" and its amazing.Thank you VR Diner Duo.. One of my absolute favorite VR games! There's a ton of content and surprisingly a really high skill ceiling that I'm not sure if I'll ever be able to reach. It's funny because Duo is in the title, but I think the main attraction is really just being the VR player. It's definitely not nearly as fun to be on Keyboard / Mouse. (I'm glad it's in there though, gives me more excuses to play!)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Codice Attivazione Wondershare Dr Fone

Codice Attivazione Wondershare Dr Fone >> http://geags.com/1ayrvm f5574a87f2 Codice Attivazione Wondershare Dr Fone trimble terramodel zip. Nuendo 6 Full Release crack by team AiR torret nfs most wa

Begum Jaan 5 Full Movie Hd 1080p In Hindi

Begum Jaan 5 Full Movie Hd 1080p In Hindi >> http://geags.com/1ayrvx f5574a87f2 5 Following ... Begum Jaan full movie download free with high quality audio & video ... Begum Jaan is a 2017 India

Okwudiba Nnoli Introduction To Politics Pdf Free

Okwudiba Nnoli Introduction To Politics Pdf Free > http://geags.com/1ayrw6 f5574a87f2 Introduction to Politics by Okwudiba Nnoli, June 1986, Longman edition, Paperback in English.. Introduction to P

bottom of page